The Enchanters Chorus of Albuquerque, New Mexico

Membership Home Page Repertoire Contact Us Samples

Enchanters 2017-2018 Season
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, October 20, 2017private2:30 PMAtria Vista del RioSW
Saturday, October 28, 2017private2:00 PMManzano del SolRS
Friday, November 3, 2017* Open to Public *11:00-1:00Albuquerque SunportSW
Thursday, November 16, 2017private7:00 PMThe MontebelloFM
Sunday, December 3, 2017private3:30 PMPaloma LandingFM
Saturday, December 9, 2017private11:00 AMBear Canyon EstatesRS
Thursday, December 14, 2017private6:00 PMVillage at AlamedaRS
Saturday, December 16, 2017private4:00 PMCoronado Villa Retirement CommunityRS
Sunday, December 17, 2017private1:30 PMAtria Vista del RioFM
Tuesday, December 19, 2017private7:15 PMLa Vida LlenaRS
Thursday, March 15, 2018private6:00 PMVillage at AlamedaSW
Thursday, May 17, 2018private7:15 PMNueva VistaFM

Site Host: CastleLark Site Design: Studio Z