The Enchanters Chorus of Albuquerque, New Mexico

Membership Home Page Repertoire Contact Us Samples

Enchanters 2017-2018 Season
SHOWTIMES:
Friday, February 23, 2018private3:00 PMRio Grande Retirement LivingRS
Sunday, March 11, 2018private6:30 PMCoronado VillaSW
Thursday, March 15, 2018private6:00 PMVillage at AlamedaFM
Friday, March 23, 2018private3:00 PMWoodmark at UptownSW
Sunday, April 15, 2018private3:00 PMFairwinds (Rio Rancho)RS
Saturday, April 21, 2018private4:00 PMPaloma LandingSW
Saturday, May 5, 2018* Community Concert *3:00 PMAlameda Baptist ChurchSW
Tuesday, May 8, 2018private12:00 PMRetired Teachers LuncheonSW
Thursday, May 17, 2018private7:15 PMNueva VistaFM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018private7:00 PMThe NeighborhoodFM
Friday, May 25, 2018* Open To Public *11:00-1:00Albuquerque SunportSW

Site Host: CastleLark Site Design: Studio Z